Medarbetare

Vill du komma i kontakt med någon av våra medarbetare gör du det här.

Tomas Kvistmo

+46 (0)8 796 21 01

tomas.kvistmo@imek-vvs.se

Owe Birgerson

+46 (0)8 796 21 21

owe.birgerson@imek-vvs.se

André Hedberg

+46 (0)8 796 21 10

andre.hedberg@imek-vvs.se

Johan Enmalm

+46 (0)8 796 21 11

johan.enmalm@imek-vvs.se

Joakim Söderström

+46 (0)8 796 21 33

joakim.soderstrom@imek-vvs.se

Irina Babiuc

+46 (0)8 796 21 03

irina.babiuc@imek-vvs.se

Rebaz Baban

+46 (0)8 796 21 22

rebaz.baban@imek-vvs.se

Sergei Sashyan

+46 (0)8 796 21 23

sergei.sashyan@imek-vvs.se

Volker Munsch

+46 (0)8 796 21 05

volker.munsch@imek-vvs.se

Frida Esselin

+46 (0)8 796 21 12

frida.esselin@imek-vvs.se

Anders Lundin

+46 (0)8 796 21 02

anders.lundin@imek-vvs.se

Kalle Hagberg

+46 (0)8 796 21 44

kalle.hagberg@imek-vvs.se

Michel Hedberg

+46 (0)8 796 21 00

michel.hedberg@imek-vvs.se

Ibolya Sardi

+46 (0)8 796 21 13

ibolya.sardi@imek-vvs.se

Emelie Carlsson

+46 (0)8 796 21 04

emelie.carlsson@imek-vvs.se

Johan Birgerson

+46 (0)8 796 21 08

johan.birgerson@imek-vvs.se

William Kvistmo

+46 (0)7 33 16 21 74

william.kvistmo@imek-vvs.se

Anna Berkius Kolte

+46 (0)8 796 21 55

abk@imek-vvs.se