Projektledare & konstruktörer inom VVS

Vill du komma i kontakt med någon av våra medarbetare gör du det här.

Tomas Kvistmo

+46 (0)8 796 21 01

tomas.kvistmo@imek-vvs.se

Owe Birgerson

+46 (0)8 796 21 21

owe.birgerson@imek-vvs.se

André Hedberg

+46 (0)8 796 21 10

andre.hedberg@imek-vvs.se

Johan Enmalm

+46 (0)8 796 21 11

johan.enmalm@imek-vvs.se

Joakim Söderström

+46 (0)8 796 21 33

joakim.soderstrom@imek-vvs.se

Sergei Ohanov

+46 (0)8 796 21 23

sergei.ohanov@imek-vvs.se

Volker Munsch

+46 (0)8 796 21 05

volker.munsch@imek-vvs.se

Frida Esselin

+46 (0)8 796 21 12

frida.esselin@imek-vvs.se

Michel Hedberg

+46 (0)8 796 21 20

michel.hedberg@imek-vvs.se

Martin Bigert Larsson

+46 (0)8 796 21 44

martin.bigert.larsson@imek-vvs.se

Patrik Lindman

+46 (0)8 796 21 04

patrik.lindman@imek-vvs.se

Johan Birgerson

+46 (0)8 796 21 08

johan.birgerson@imek-vvs.se

Anders Jonsson

+46 70 759 40 21

anders.jonsson@imek-vvs.se

Linn Boström

+46 (0)8 796 21 03

linn.bostrom@imek-vvs.se

Adam Nyström

+46 (0)8 796 21 16

adam.nystrom@imek-vvs.se

Michael Rönnkvist

+46 (0)8 796 21 22

michael.ronnkvist@imek-vvs.se

Madeleine Svahn

+46 (0)8 796 21 13

madeleine.svahn@imek-vvs.se

William Kvistmo

+46 (0)7 33 16 21 74

william.kvistmo@imek-vvs.se

Zebasthian Svensson

+46 (0)8 796 21 06

zebasthian.svensson@imek-vvs.se

Filip Kvistmo

+46 (0)7 39 84 35 34

filip.kvistmo@imek-vvs.se

Anna Berkius Kolte

+46 (0)8 796 21 55

abk@imek-vvs.se